Agape’s Door Craft Sale November 2014

So….

we hosted another craft sale! I was so impressed with how lovely all the vendor displays were… my tables never look great, so I know how much work goes into having everything look perfect. We weren’t as busy as we could have been, but the soup kitchen raised some money, so that’s the main thing. I’m going to share the things that I picked up, but I’ll do a separate post for that. In the meantime, here are a few snaps of the vendors, mostly taken by the Dunnville Teen Photographers. And… to everyone who participated, thank you so much for coming out to support the kitchen, and for all the kind words you sent me afterwards about the show. It means so much to me.

Annette Livingstone and Scentsy Arbonne birdhouse lady Craft Show dec 2014 deb and kathy doris sutton dorks at the penny sale Edible Florist FOTL Global Hearts jackie and bj Kim Rose lori baker Maura Cooper Michelle William Yzerman

ken wiseman

And me….

me at the showThese girls, dressed as Whos, ran the ‘How the Grinch Stole Christmas’ photo booth this year… I love the fun outfits and crazy hair.

friends 02

The craft sale committee decided that instead of running a March show, we would have a larger outdoor/indoor event in June, during Dunnville’s Mudcat Festival. Even though it’s a long way off still, I’m going to start booking vendors any time, so if you’re interested, please let me know!

Leave a Reply

